Not your average everyday photography.

My first engagement shoot!

A few weeks ago I got the chance to accompany Nicola on my first engagement shoot with her. While being the one in charge of holding the lightbox (which let me tell you it was a feat in itself! HOLY COW is it windy by the ocean!) but I was also able to snap off a few shots of the lovely couple while there. We ventured down to Sunset Cliffs and the pier in Ocean Beach and had some fun. These two were just a blast and made work really easy. Here are just a few of the shots I got.

I know the sun flare is kind of distracting but I just think this shot represents their personalities the best. Such a fun happy couple. Can’t wait to shoot their wedding next year!

One response

  1. Missy

    Aww! Too cute! My favorite pic was the one of them kissing, with the ocean in the background. Second runner-up is actually the last one

    April 20, 2012 at 2:32 am

Leave a Reply

