Not your average everyday photography.

San Diego Adventure Time!

So those of you who know me I’ve moved across the country in the past few months. As a result my photography has kind of suffered due to the lack of knowledge I have for around here. But over the past 3 months I’ve slowly been working at trying to make a groove for myself out here. So to start things out I’m trying to catch up on posts I’ve neglected. First up is a few shots I took at the San Diego Safari Park. My boyfriend, his family, and I went there to celebrate his birthday! I had only been in town for 2 days to this completely blew my mind. I’d never seen anything like it. Animals just meandering around while you walk around the paths or take guided tours on trams. It was rad! Here are a few shots from the day.

So there you have it, my first post after the big move and hopefully the first of many!!

P.S. I cannot get use to the sight of palm trees for the life of me!!!!!!

2 responses

  1. well this sure put a smile on my face!

    January 30, 2012 at 4:19 pm

  2. So jealous. I once had a San Diego Zoon CD-ROM in the mid 90’s I wore out…

    February 3, 2012 at 12:58 am

Leave a Reply

