Not your average everyday photography.

I Made It! Market Adventure!!

So yesterday I ventured down to the Southside to check out this market I’ve heard everyone talking about. Turned out to be an AWESOME day and I’m so happy I went. The market was full of beautiful handmade items ranging from candy to pottery, this place had a plethora of stuff. If you couldn’t find something there that you liked… there is something wrong with you. Without planning on buying a single thing I ended up spending every last cent I had on me. And I’m very happy I did. Here are some shots I snapped throughout the day.

Leave a Reply

